OSDev.org

The Place to Start for Operating System Developers
It is currently Wed Apr 24, 2024 11:11 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Post subject: Xplore OS - the OS for Hackers
PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2006 5:13 pm 

Hello guy's!

I'm a newbie in OS Development. I will make a OS for hackers,the os will include Port scanners, Internet browser's,telnet,exploits,virus maker's ... but i don't no were to begin,also if anybody will help me then just send a message to [email protected] or MSN [email protected]

I know that my english is very bad,so please don't luoght. ;-)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2006 6:08 pm 

You can start by taking your lame script-kiddie butt somewhere else. OK... thanks... bye.

Post subject: Re: Xplore OS - the OS for Hackers
PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:22 pm 

Cr4shover wrote:
Hello guy's!

I'm a newbie in OS Development. I will make a OS for hackers,the os will include Port scanners, Internet browser's,telnet,exploits,virus maker's ... but i don't no were to begin,also if anybody will help me then just send a message to [email protected] or MSN [email protected]

I know that my english is very bad,so please don't luoght. ;-)

First of all I don't like you because you live in Germany (WO2 & [email protected], not referring to all germans just this one), second of all I don't like you because you jeopardize the entire world trying to make such an OS. 3rd of all, I think you are stupid, an OS to help hackers, you have a sick mind. I didn't had the intention to flame you in this way, but the more I think about your ideas, the more I start to feel the duty to flame you to 'hell.' I'm sure others will think the same as me, except hackers of course ;)

Du bist ein Blöder n00b und ich wünsche das Sie nicht der lust habe zum weiter zu arbeiten mit deinem OS, wennest du so einer OS machen wolte, werden ich Sie am Polizei angeben.

My German is not ok I know, but I think you get the point ;)